Michael Jackson: All the Songs

The Story Behind Every Track

Francois Allard, Richard Lecocq

Format: Hardback
ISBN13: 9781788400572
Published: October 2018

Price: $69.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

This is the full story of every single song that Michael Jackson recorded and released during his long and remarkable solo career.

With fascinating stories and detailed information on every track - as well as key early songs with The Jackson Five and his legendary dance moves and videos - All the Songs is the complete unofficial history of one of the greatest musical legacies of all time.

Arranged chronologically by album, expert authors Lecocq and Allard explore the details behind early hits such as ABC and I Want You Back, to solo masterpieces such as Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough, Billie Jean, Beat It, Smooth Criminal, Black or White, This Is It and more - including outtakes, duets and rare tracks.

Explore the magic behind the King of Pop's music with this in-depth, captivating book.

  • Format: Hardback
  • ISBN13: 9781788400572
  • Published: October 2018
  • Publisher: Octopus Publishing Group
  • Number of pages: 608
  • Width (mm): 218
  • Height (mm): 276
  • Depth (mm): 56
  • Weight (g): 2


This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.