LEGO Ninjago Story Collection (10 Book Box Set)

ISBN: 9781742767932
Published: October 2017

Price: $39.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

Ten epic stories featuring the LEGO NINJAGO team: Nya, Kai, Jay, Cole, Lloyd, Zane - and the awesome Master Wu. Including: The Green Ninja; Attack of the Nindroids!; Techno Strike; The Titanium Ninja; The Rescue Mission; Ninja vs. Ninja; Spy vs. Spy; The Quest for the Crystal; Return of the Djinn; Day of the Departed.

  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781742767932
  • Published: October 2017
  • Publisher: Scholastic Australia
  • Number of pages: Not specified
  • Width (mm): Not specified
  • Height (mm): Not specified
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified


This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.