9781473621305

Unnatural Death

Lord Peter Wimsey Book 3

Dorothy L. Sayers


Format:
ISBN: 9781473621305
Published: November 1982

Price: $19.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

The third book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Minette Walters - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

'No sign of foul play,' says Dr Carr after the post-mortem on Agatha Dawson. The case is closed. But Lord Peter Wimsey is not satisfied . . .

With no clues to work on, he begins his own investigation. No clues, that is, until the sudden, senseless murder of Agatha's maid.

What is going on in the mysterious Mrs Forrest's Mayfair flat? And can Wimsey catch a desperate murderer before he himself becomes one of the victims?

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781473621305
  • Published: November 1982
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Number of pages: 320
  • Width (mm): 129
  • Height (mm): 198
  • Depth (mm): 20
  • Weight (g): 226

AVAILABLE IN-STOCK *

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.