9781472127945

Wilderness

B. E. Jones


Format:
ISBN: 9781472127945
Published: April 2019

Price: $32.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

Two weeks, 1500 miles and three opportunities for her husband to save his own life.

It wasn't about his survival - it was about hers.

An addictive psychological thriller for fans of THE WIFE BETWEEN US and GONE GIRL.

Shattered by the discovery of her husband's affair, Liv knows they need to leave the chaos of New York to try to save their marriage. Maybe the roadtrip that they'd always planned, exploring America's national parks, just the two of them, would help heal the wounds.

But what Liv hasn't told her husband is that she has set him three challenges. Three opportunities to prove he's really sorry and worthy of her forgiveness.

If he fails? Well, it's dangerous out there. There are so many ways to die in the wilderness. And if it's easy to die, then it's easy to kill too.

If their marriage can't survive, he can't either.

Praise for B. E. Jones:

'The perfect thriller' Buzz

'Irresistible' Catriona McPherson

'Claustrophobic and infused with menace. B. E. Jones creates a sinister world of secrets, twists and revelations' Alison Bruce

'A fantastic read' My Weekly

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781472127945
  • Published: April 2019
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Number of pages: 320
  • Width (mm): 154
  • Height (mm): 234
  • Depth (mm): 34
  • Weight (g): 420

AVAILABLE IN-STOCK *

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.