A Garden of Emotions

Cultivating Peace through EFT Tapping

Brad Yates, Deborah O'Connor (Illustrated by)

ISBN: 9781632331908
Published: October 2018

Price: $19.99

Add To Cart

Only select a single shop across items added into cart.
Your store will only appear if the item is in-stock at that store.

Condition: New

With 10 Instant Downloadable Videos by Brad Yates (author of The Wizard's WIsh, that introduces tapping to kids)

Now, more than ever, kids need tools to deal with a wide range of emotions they experience day to day: fear, anxiety, shame, anger, sadness, grief, worry.... and they need tools to help them feel good about themselves, too!

EFT Tapping can provide the tools kids (and adults) need to get through these emotions without letting them get the overhand. Brad Yates is a leading expert in EFT Tapping, and this book presents a unique series of tappings sessions designed especially for kids to help them get through a Garden of Emotions.

This is a beautiful book of painted illustrations accompany each of the ten emotions, providing a great means to talking to kids about what they are feeling.

Brad Yates created 10 special videos for the specific emotions.

Each of 10 videos can be instantly downloaded by scanning in a code or entering it on a computer. You can have the videos immediately at your fingertips as you need them!

-- Having a Good Day

-- Kindness to Self: Empathetic, Forgiving

-- Kindness to Others: Dealing with Shame, Bullying

-- Relaxing: Dealing with Anxiety, Stress

-- Focussing: Getting the Wiggles Out

-- Letting go of Fear: Being Brave and Smart

-- Calming Down: Getting over Anger, Rage

-- Feeling Good Again: Getting over Sadness, Grief

-- Being Positive: Dealing with Disappointment

-- Accepting Imperfection: Not feeling Good Enough

Part of the proceeds from the sale of this book will go to Random Acts of Reading, a non-profit Eifrig Publishing is collaborating with to give books to kids in need, so more kids can have access to this and other great books we create!

  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781632331908
  • Published: October 2018
  • Publisher: Eifrig Publishing
  • Number of pages: 34
  • Width (mm): 216
  • Height (mm): 216
  • Depth (mm): 6
  • Weight (g): 313


This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.