American Masters 1940-1980

National Gallery of Australia

Published: August 2018

Price: $49.95

Currently unavailable to buy online

Condition: New

American Masters 1940-1980 celebrates one of the greatest collections of American art outside the United States. The National Gallery of Australia's exceptional collection from the mid-twentieth century includes masterworks by artists such as Jackson Pollock, Mark Rothko, Willem de Kooning, Louise Bourgeois, Lee Krasner and Andy Warhol, among many others. American Masters features both well-known paintings, such as Pollock's Blue poles, as well as many works rarely seen by Australian audiences, revealing the depth of a collection that has never before been presented as a whole.

  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9780642334770
  • Published: August 2018
  • Publisher: National Gallery of Australia
  • Number of pages: 256
  • Width (mm): 235
  • Height (mm): 275
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified


Sorry, this item is not currently in any of our shops. Please call us to see if we can order it for you.