9781921997945

Graevale

Medoran Chronicles Book 4

Lynette Noni


Format:
ISBN: 9781921997945
Published: February 2018

Price: $19.99

Condition: New

Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex must race against the clock to save the rest of Medora from the Rebel Prince's wrath.Haunted by an unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends set out to warn the mortal races. But making allies out of ancient enemies proves difficult.With her nights spend deep in the Library under the guidance of a mysterious new mentor, Alex is desperate to strengthen her gift and keep all those she loves safe. Because in a world where nothing is certain, she is sure of only one thing:Aven is coming.The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni have been described as 'a game changer' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil. The Medoran Chronicles are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan. The eagerly anticipated fourth book in the series builds to a stunning climax with shock twists and devastating losses. Graevale is an unforgettable read.

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781921997945
  • Published: February 2018
  • Publisher: Pantera Press
  • Number of pages: Not specified
  • Width (mm): Not specified
  • Height (mm): Not specified
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified

* Available at these Harry Hartog Stores

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to reserve your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.

  • Harry Hartog Bondi Junction
    (02) 9389 0690
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Kotara
    (02) 4952 2522
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Marrickville
    02 8319 8899
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Macquarie
    (02) 9888 2111
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Maroochydore
    07 5451 1878
    false false false Reserve and collect here