9781849943802

Millie Marotta Journal

ruled pages with full page illustrations from Wild Savannah

Millie Marotta


Format:
ISBN: 9781849943802
Published: August 2016

Price: $24.99

Currently unavailable to buy online

The item is available to reserve and collect at the stores listed to the right.

Condition: New

A beautiful hardback journal featuring the illustrations from the bestselling Millie Marotta's Wild Savannah

A stylish hardback notebook from the bestselling illustrator Millie Marotta, complete with elastic closer. The notebook features 15 full page illustrations of wild animals, birds and insects from Millie Marotta's Wild Savannah for colouring in. This handy narrow-ruled journal is perfect for fans of Millie Marotta's illustrations as well as those looking to relax and get creative with their coloured pencils.

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781849943802
  • Published: August 2016
  • Publisher: Pavilion Books
  • Number of pages: 192
  • Width (mm): 148
  • Height (mm): 210
  • Depth (mm): 19
  • Weight (g): 410

* Available at these Harry Hartog Stores

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to reserve your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.

  • Harry Hartog Macquarie
    (02) 9888 2111
    false false false Reserve and collect here