9781760506858

Real Pigeons Flex Feathers

Real Pigeons #7

Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrated by)


Format:
ISBN: 9781760506858
Published: May 2021

Price: $14.99

Condition: New

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It's because they're out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS use PIGEON POWERS to fight crime, solve mysteries and help creatures in the city.

But when CONCRETE starts mysteriously MELTING in the city, a FEATHER-SNATCHER goes on a plucking-spree and an EVIL HAT has a plan to CLONE the Real Pigeons, our feathered heroes are going to need more than just PIGEON POWERS to save the day!

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!

Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!
With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.
Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!
Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children's Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781760506858
  • Published: May 2021
  • Publisher: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
  • Number of pages: 224
  • Width (mm): 150
  • Height (mm): 190
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified

* Available at these Harry Hartog Stores

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to reserve your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.

  • Harry Hartog Bondi Junction
    (02) 9389 0690
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Burnside Village
    08 8338 0920
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Green Hills
    (02) 4934 3663
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Kotara
    (02) 4952 2522
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Marrickville
    02 8319 8899
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Macquarie
    (02) 9888 2111
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Miranda
    (02) 9524 4744
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Maroochydore
    07 5451 1878
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Warringah
    (02) 9939 3044
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Woden
    Temporarily Closed due to Lockdown.