Order before 7th December to guarantee delivery in time for Christmas! 

9781760505301

Real Pigeons Get Bready

Real Pigeons #6

Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrated by)


Format:
ISBN: 9781760505301
Published: October 2020

Price: $14.99

Condition: New

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It's because they're out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS are a team of crime-fighters who battle baddies wherever they go!
But fighting crime is hard when the city mayor has BANNED all birds, a BREAD MONSTER is on the loose and EVIL BUNNIES are taking over!
Can the Real Pigeons save the day when they're the ones in trouble?

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!

Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!
With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.
Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!
Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children's Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781760505301
  • Published: October 2020
  • Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont
  • Number of pages: 224
  • Width (mm): 150
  • Height (mm): 190
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified

* Available at these Harry Hartog Stores

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to reserve your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.

  • Harry Hartog Australian National University
    02 6230 0197
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Bondi Junction
    (02) 9389 0690
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Burnside Village
    08 8338 0920
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Green Hills
    (02) 4934 3663
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Marrickville
    02 8319 8899
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Macquarie
    (02) 9888 2111
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Miranda
    (02) 9524 4744
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Maroochydore
    07 5451 1878
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Woden
    (02) 6232 5832
    false false false Reserve and collect here