9781510109063

Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series

Leigh Bardugo


Format:
ISBN: 9781510109063
Published: April 2021

Price: $19.99

Condition: New

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.

Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781510109063
  • Published: April 2021
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Number of pages: 352
  • Width (mm): 128
  • Height (mm): 196
  • Depth (mm): 36
  • Weight (g): 276

* Available at these Harry Hartog Stores

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to reserve your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.

  • Harry Hartog Australian National University
    02 6230 0197
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Bondi Junction
    (02) 9389 0690
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Burnside Village
    08 8338 0920
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Green Hills
    (02) 4934 3663
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Kotara
    (02) 4952 2522
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Marrickville
    Temporarily Closed due to Lockdown.
  • Harry Hartog Macquarie
    Temporarily Closed due to Lockdown.
  • Harry Hartog Miranda
    Temporarily Closed due to Lockdown.
  • Harry Hartog Maroochydore
    07 5451 1878
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Narellan
    Temporarily Closed due to Lockdown.
  • Harry Hartog Warringah
    Temporarily Closed due to Lockdown.
  • Harry Hartog Woden
    (02) 6232 5832
    false false false Reserve and collect here