Order before 7th December to guarantee delivery in time for Christmas! 

9781760503970

Sophia and the Corner Park Clubhouse

Davina Bell


Format:
ISBN: 9781760503970
Published: May 2019

Price: $14.99

Currently unavailable to buy online

Condition: New

The Corner Park Clubhouse.

For Belle, it's an empire.

For Lola, it's a canvas.

For Maisie, it's a refuge.

For Sophia, it is home.

Sophia and her lifelong best friends, Belle, Maisie and Lola, are reunited at their old favourite hangout - the Corner Park Clubhouse - after their first term at different high schools. But it soon becomes obvious that, in spite of pinkie swears and promises, they're drifting apart.

The one thing keeping them together is the clubhouse, which holds special memories for each of them - and after what happened there last summer, it means more than anything to Sophia. So when they find out it's going to be bulldozed, the girls set out in a race against time to save it - and their friendship - from demolition.

From beloved author Davina Bell comes this sparklingly funny and heartfelt middle-grade series, for fans of Friday Barnes and Ann M. Martin's iconic Baby-Sitters Club series.

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781760503970
  • Published: May 2019
  • Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont
  • Number of pages: 256
  • Width (mm): 128
  • Height (mm): 198
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): Not specified

UNAVAILABLE IN-STORE

Sorry, this item is not currently in any of our shops. Please call us to see if we can order it for you.