9781760895129

Super Geeks 1: Fish and Chips

James Hart


Format:
ISBN: 9781760895129
Published: March 2021

Price: $14.99

Condition: New

Illustrator James Hart makes his authorial debut in this hilarious, action-packed graphic novel series! Perfect for fans of Real Pigeons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

Zeek and Arnie are best friends. They do everything together. They love solving problems, inventing, playing video games, coding, reading comics, cooking (mostly Arnie) and planning WORLD DOMINATION (mostly Zeek).

But when Zeek puts a microchip in Arnie's pet fish, Eleanor, things go horribly wrong . . . A super-intelligent Eleanor decides she's going to become the supreme ruler of the world.

How will Zeek and Arnie stop Eleanor's fish-bot army and prevent this power-hungry fish from achieving WORLD DOMINATION?

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781760895129
  • Published: March 2021
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Australia
  • Number of pages: 208
  • Width (mm): 154
  • Height (mm): 189
  • Depth (mm): 16
  • Weight (g): 233

* Available at these Harry Hartog Stores

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to reserve your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.

  • Harry Hartog Bondi Junction
    (02) 9389 0690
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Burnside Village
    08 8338 0920
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Green Hills
    (02) 4934 3663
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Kotara
    (02) 4952 2522
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Marrickville
    02 8319 8899
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Macquarie
    (02) 9888 2111
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Miranda
    (02) 9524 4744
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Maroochydore
    07 5451 1878
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Narellan
    (02) 4648 2211
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Warringah
    (02) 9939 3044
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Woden
    (02) 6232 5832
    false false false Reserve and collect here