9781250303790

The Goblin Emperor

Katherine Addison


Format:
ISBN: 9781250303790
Published: February 2019

Price: $29.99

Currently unavailable to buy online

The item is available to reserve and collect at the stores listed to the right.

Condition: New

The award-winning The Goblin Emperor is now in trade paperback for the first time with a stunning new cover design for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Golem and the Jinni.

2014 Nebula Award finalist for Best Novel
2015 Hugo finalist for Best Novel
2015 World Fantasy nomination for Best Novel
2015 Locus Award winner for Best Fantasy Novel

The youngest, half-goblin son of the Emperor has lived his entire life in exile, distant from the Imperial Court and the deadly intrigue that suffuses it. But when his father and three older sons in line for the throne are killed in an "accident," he has no choice but to take his place on the Untheileneise Throne.

The Goblin Emperor, set against the pageantry and color of a fascinating, unique world, is a memorable debut for a great new talent.

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781250303790
  • Published: February 2019
  • Publisher: St Martin's Press
  • Number of pages: 448
  • Width (mm): 137
  • Height (mm): 209
  • Depth (mm): 29
  • Weight (g): 370

* Available at these Harry Hartog Stores

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to reserve your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.

  • Harry Hartog Bondi Junction
    (02) 9389 0690
    false false false Reserve and collect here
  • Harry Hartog Maroochydore
    Temporarily Closed due to Lockdown.