9781526604330

The Princess Who Flew with Dragons

Stephanie Burgis


Format:
ISBN: 9781526604330
Published: August 2019

Price: $14.99

Reserve & Collect

Reserve and collect from your local Harry Hartog shop.

Condition: New

Sofia is the other princess. Not the crown princess - that's her perfect big sister, Katrin. Sofia is the princess who always says the wrong thing; who hates going to parties; who doesn't like people; who just wants to sit and read her books. So when Sofia is shipped off on a stomach-churning dragon flight to make another royal visit, she decides it's time for this princess to take a little break. In disguise, Sofia soon finds herself discovering a magical city of learning, new friends and freedom. In short, everything is going wonderfully ... right up until it goes horribly wrong. And that's before the ice giants show up.

From the author of The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a magical third adventure about acceptance, family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke

Details
  • Format:
  • ISBN: 9781526604330
  • Published: August 2019
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Number of pages: 240
  • Width (mm): 129
  • Height (mm): 198
  • Depth (mm): Not specified
  • Weight (g): 202

AVAILABLE IN-STOCK *

This item is on the shelf at the following Harry Hartog shops. Please contact the shop to hold your copy.

* Availability and price subject to change at any time.