Sell your books and vinyl records to

Harry Hartog.

We buy and sell new, old, used, second hand, rare and collectible books and vinyl records.

Our buyer is available fortnightly at our Leichhardt store every second Tuesday between 10am - 2pm.

To safely manage numbers BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL.

Limited slots will be available between 10am and 2pm.

To make a booking please call Melanie at Leichhardt on (02) 9560 3200, between 10am and 4pm, Tuesday to Saturday.

 

Our first session will be held on

Tuesday 4th August 2020 ***FULLY BOOKED***

and then fortnightly unless otherwise advised

Tuesday 18th August 2020 ***FULLY BOOKED***

Tuesday 1st September 2020 ***FULLY BOOKED***

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

We will then take a short break from buying, and will resume on

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Tuesday 15th December 2020  

 

Please drive into the car park under the store as close to your allotted time as possible.

Our buyer will meet you at your car.

(Don't worry, you won't be charged for parking.)

70 Norton Street, Leichhardt. Phone: (02) 9560 3200

We do not buy damaged books, encyclopaedias, text books, Readers Digest books, or National Geographic magazines.