Skip to product information
1 of 1

100 Birds

100 Birds

By Michael Whaite

Paperback | ISBN 9780241378915

Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Find all 100 of the feathered friends that have flown into this laugh-out-loud rhyming picture book.

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!

This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again.

Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout!
Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!

Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs - Winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards for Best Picture Book and Children's Book of the Year!

Also by Michael Whaite-
100 Dogs
100 Cats
Diggersaurs
Diggersaurs Explore
Diggersaurs- Mission to Mars

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780241378915
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Number of pages: 32
Width (mm): 250
Height (mm): 250
Depth (mm): 3

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations