Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost

A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost

By Robert Frost

Hardback | ISBN 9781684126606

Regular price $49.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 AUD

Condition: New
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The early works of beloved poet Robert Frost, collected in one volume.

The poetry of Robert Frost is praised for its realistic depiction of rural life in New England during the early twentieth century, as well as for its examination of social and philosophical issues. Through the use of American idiom and free verse, Frost produced many enduring poems that remain popular with modern readers. A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost contains all the poems from his first four published collections: A Boy's Will (1913), North of Boston (1914), Mountain Interval (1916), and New Hampshire (1923), including classics such as "The Road Not Taken," "Fire and Ice," and "Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening." This handsome leather-bound volume is an elegant addition to every poetry lover's shelf.


Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.


Format: Hardback
ISBN: 9781684126606
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Silver Dolphin Books
Number of pages: 304
Width (mm): 159
Height (mm): 235
Depth (mm): 33

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations