Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Darkness of Dragons

A Darkness of Dragons

By S.A. Patrick

Paperback / softback | ISBN 9781474945677

Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

In a world of dragons, song-spells, pipers and battles...Patch Brightwater is in disgrace. Thrown in jail for playing a forbidden spell, he is no one's idea of a hero. But then he discovers a deadly truth - the evil Piper of Hamelyn is on the loose. With the help of Wren, a girl cursed to live as a rat, and Barver, a fire-breathing dracogriff, Patch must stop the Piper sparking the biggest battle of them all.Three accidental heroes versus one legendary villain...an epic adventure is born.A perfectly pitched fantasy adventure for readers aged 9+ and for fans of The Hobbit and How to Train Your Dragon. It was a Waterstones Children's Book of the Month in 2018.

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN: 9781474945677
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Number of pages: 400
Width (mm): 138
Height (mm): 203
Depth (mm): 25

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations