Skip to product information
1 of 3

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Collectors Edition

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Collectors Edition

By Holly Jackson

Hardback | ISBN 9780008653149

Regular price $39.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series!

THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020
A stunning collectors edition of the first book in this bestselling, award-winning series, presented in a beautiful hardback format with an introductory letter from the author, sprayed edges and a ribbon bookmark.

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson is the author of the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true-crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. Holly can be found on Twitter and Instagram @hojay92 and TikTok @hojax92

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Hardback
ISBN: 9780008653149
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages: 448
Width (mm): 141
Height (mm): 222
Depth (mm): 38

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations