Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Surprise Christmas Wedding

A Surprise Christmas Wedding

By Phillipa Ashley

| ISBN 9780008371609

Regular price $9.50 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.50 AUD
RRP IF BOUGHT NEW: $19.99 AUD
Condition: Second-hand - Very Good
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley.

Experience the magic of a perfect Cumbrian Christmas.
'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream - loved it!' Milly Johnson

It's been a year since Lottie's fiance walked out, leaving her heartbroken. But things start to look up when she lands her dream job at a beautiful Lake District estate, with a handsome groundskeeper for a neighbour.

So when Lottie is asked to organise a last minute Christmas wedding at Firholme, she can't wait to get started. Until she meets the couple, and discovers that Connor, the man who broke her heart, is the groom-to-be.

As snow falls on the hills, can Lottie put aside her past to organise the perfect winter wedding? And will there be any festive magic left to bring Lottie the perfect Christmas she deserves?

Curl up with this gorgeous story about love and second chances, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Milly Johnson.

Praise for Phillipa Ashley's books:

'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream - loved it!' Milly Johnson

'Sheer joy!' Katie Fforde

'Full of genuine warmth and quirky characters' Woman's Own

'Serious festive escapism . . . like a big warm hug' Popsugar

'A page-turner of a festive read' My Weekly

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format:
ISBN: 9780008371609
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages: 400
Width (mm): 129
Height (mm): 198
Depth (mm): 25

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations