Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Tale of Magic...

A Tale of Magic...

By Chris Colfer

Paperback / softback | ISBN 9781510202122

Regular price $16.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility.

But with the help of the mysterious Madame Weatherberry, Brystal is whisked away and enrolled in an academy of magic! Adventure comes with a price, however, and when Madame Weatherberry is called away to attend to an important problem, she doesn't return.

Do Brystal and her classmates have what it takes to stop a sinister plot that risks the fate of the world, and magic, forever?

Fall in love with an all-new series from Chris Colfer, the no.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Land of Stories series, filled with adventure, imagination, and magic.

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN: 9781510202122
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Number of pages: 448
Width (mm): 130
Height (mm): 198
Depth (mm): 48

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations