Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

By Brigid Kemmerer

Paperback / softback | ISBN 9781526613820

Regular price $17.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

_______________

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series: a contemporary feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.
_______________

KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE.

Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper.

Newly crowned as Queen of the enemy kingdom Syhl Shallow, Lia Mara struggles to rule with a gentler hand than her mother. But as Grey moves closer to claiming the crown of Emberfall, both Harper and Lia Mara are forced to question where they stand - and how far they can follow the dictates of their hearts.

Brigid Kemmerer's heart-pounding saga comes to a thrilling climax, as two kingdoms come closer and closer to conflict - and an old enemy resurfaces who could destroy them all.

For more fantasy romance, don't miss Brigid Kemmerer's heart-stopping Defy the Night series.

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN: 9781526613820
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Number of pages: 304
Width (mm): 129
Height (mm): 198
Depth (mm):

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations