Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABCs of Mathematics

ABCs of Mathematics

By Chris Ferrie

Board book | ISBN 9781492656289

Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 AUD
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A brand-new board book series with simple explanations of complex ideas for your future genius!

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Physics, Quantum Physics for Babies, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to mathematics for babies and toddlers!

It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to mathematics for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful math baby gift for even the youngest mathematician. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond!

A is for Addition
B is for Base
C is for Chord

From addition to zero, ABCs of Mathematics is a colorfully simple introduction for babies-and grownups-to a new math concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by an expert, each page in this mathematical primer features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little mathematician.

If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers, calculus books for babies, or more Baby University books for your little one, look no further! ABCs of Mathematics offers fun early learning for your little mathematician!

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Board book
ISBN: 9781492656289
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
Number of pages: 26
Width (mm): 202
Height (mm): 203
Depth (mm): 13

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations