Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABCs of Science

ABCs of Science

By Chris Ferrie

Board book | ISBN 9781492656319

Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 AUD
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A brand-new board book series with simple explanations of complex ideas for your future genius!

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, ABCs of Physics, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to science for babies and toddlers!

It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest scientist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond!

A is for Amoeba
B is for Bond
C is for Conductor

From amoeba to zygote, ABCs of Science is a colorfully simple introduction for babies-and grownups-to a new science concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by an expert, each page in this baby and toddler science book features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little scientist.

If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers or science toys for babies, look no further! ABCs of Science offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Board book
ISBN: 9781492656319
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
Number of pages: 26
Width (mm): 202
Height (mm): 203
Depth (mm): 15

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations