Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Eyes on Her

All Eyes on Her

By L.E. Flynn

Paperback | ISBN 9781250762832

Regular price $22.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars, All Eyes on Her by L.E. Flynn is a gripping young adult thriller told from the perspective of everyone except the alleged killer-a seventeen-year-old girl.

You heard the story on the news. A girl and a boy went into the woods. The girl carried a picnic basket. The boy wore bright yellow running shoes. The girl found her way out, but the boy never did.

Everyone thinks they know what happened. Some say Tabby pushed him off that cliff- she didn't even like hiking. She was jealous. She had more than her share of demons. Others think he fell accidentally-she loved Mark. She would never hurt him.even if he hurt her.

But what's the real story? All Eyes On Her is told from everyone but Tabby herself as the people in her life string together the events that led Tabby to that cliff. Her best friend. Her sister. Her enemy. Her ex-boyfriend. Because everybody thinks they know a girl better than she knows herself.

What do you think is the truth?

An Imprint Book

Praise for Last Girl Lied To:

"Fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Flynn's other work will revel in this mystery/thriller and the authenticity with which its characters are rendered." -Booklist

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781250762832
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Number of pages: 384
Width (mm): 136
Height (mm): 215
Depth (mm): 25

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations