Skip to product information
1 of 1

All She Wants

All She Wants

By Kelli Hawkins

Paperback / softback | ISBN 9781460759240

Regular price $32.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Ask no questions. Tell no lies. The utterly compelling new novel from the bestselling author of Other People's Houses

Lindsay just wants to be a mother. And when she discovers her partner is leaving her for another woman, her dreams are left in tatters. He was her last chance at a family ... or was he?

Then she meets Jack, they fall hard for each other, and suddenly everything seems perfect. But why is his sister Natalie so strangely protective of him, yet eager to pass the responsibility to Lindsay? Who are these siblings, why did they really leave the UK, and what terrifying secrets lie in their past?

And does Lindsay really want to know?

'A tense thriller' Who

'A twisting, simmering mystery' Readings

'Atmospheric and loaded with suspense, Hawkins serves up a tightly plotted, slow-burn thriller that delivers plenty of satisfying surprises. Intricately crafted, twisty and unputdownable, All She Wants is a gripping domestic thriller, perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn.' Better Reading

Praise for Other People's Houses:

'An intriguing psychological thriller with a brilliant twist at the end' Australian Women's Weekly

'A dark, twisty tale of guilt and obsession which hooks you right in' Petronella McGovern

'Taut, smart and immensely satisfying. I was addicted from the first page to the last.' Nicola Moriarty

'Shouldn't be missed ... an irresistible and urgent Australian suburban thriller' Mrs B's Book Reviews

'Heartbreaking and gripping ... a terrific read' Sisters in Crime

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback / softback
ISBN: 9781460759240
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Number of pages: 320
Width (mm): 154
Height (mm): 235
Depth (mm): 24

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations