Skip to product information
1 of 1

Astrophysics for Babies

Astrophysics for Babies

By Chris Ferrie

Board book | ISBN 9781492671138

Regular price $18.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room by introducing them to astrophysics with the next installment of the Baby University board book series!

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to astrophysics for babies and toddlers!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, Astrophysics for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the study of how physics and chemistry affect heavenly bodies in space. Babies (and grownups!) will learn all about our universe. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become an astrophysicist!

If you're looking for geek baby books, quantum information for babies, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Astrophysics for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Board book
ISBN: 9781492671138
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
Number of pages: 24
Width (mm): 203
Height (mm): 204
Depth (mm): 14

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations