Skip to product information
1 of 1

Euphoria Kids

Euphoria Kids

New edition with discussion notes

By Alison Evans

| ISBN 9781760688820

Regular price $22.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Ever since the witch cursed Babs, she turns invisible sometimes. She has her mum and her dog, but teachers and classmates barely notice her. Then, one day, Iris can see her. And Iris likes what they see. Babs is made of fire.

Iris grew from a seed in the ground. They have friends, but not human ones. Not until they meet Babs. The two of them have a lot in common: they speak to dryads and faeries, and they're connected to the magic that's all around them.

There's a new boy at school, a boy who's like them and who hasn't yet found his real name. Soon the three of them are hanging out and trying spellwork together. Magic can be dangerous, though. Witches and fae can be cruel. Something is happening in the other realm, and despite being warned to stay away, the three friends have to figure out how to deal with it on their own terms.

PRAISE FOR EUPHORIA KIDS:

'This book is pure magic! Perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli' - Katya de Becerra

'A witchy book about friendship and kindness that should be on every bookshelf' - Lili Wilkinson

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format:
ISBN: 9781760688820
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Number of pages: 288
Width (mm): 129
Height (mm): 198
Depth (mm):

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)