Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roobee Roo: Hoppy Jolly Christmas

Roobee Roo: Hoppy Jolly Christmas

By Candy Robertson

Board Book | ISBN 9780734422439

Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Every day is an adventure with Roobee Roo!

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

In Hoppy Jolly Christmas, Roobee Roo celebrates the festive season with her whole community! Join Roobee in this delightful and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.

'With flaps to lift and adventures to be had, these board books have a feeling of 'Bluey' about them. I think Roobee Roo may have a long career ahead of her' GOOD READING

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Board Book
ISBN: 9780734422439
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Number of pages: 24
Width (mm): 149
Height (mm): 148
Depth (mm): 12

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations