Skip to product information
1 of 1

Royal Blood

Royal Blood

By Aimee Carter

Paperback | ISBN 9781803701721

Regular price $19.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

"Royal Blood is The Princess Diaries meets What A Girl Wants meets Gossip Girl." Culturefly"An addictively fun one-sitting read for 14+ fans of Karen McManus." THE GUARDIANKicked out of her American boarding school, Evan is sent to live with her estranged father, the King of England. Her existence as his illegitimate daughter is top secret - until someone leaks it to the press. Suddenly she's the focus of a thousand lurid headlines, plus the hatred of her stepmother the Queen and half-sister Princess Maisie. Then the royal scandal intensifies... After Evan is seen disappearing with a journalist's son at a party, he is found dead and she becomes the primary suspect in a murder investigation. Did "the Killer Princess" really do it? It seems that only the Queen's gorgeous nephew Kit will help Evan clear her name. But can she really trust anyone at the palace?Totally addictive and packed full of glamour, scandal and romance, Royal Blood is The Princess Diaries with murder, for fans of One Of Us Is Lying, Red, White And Royal Blue and The King Is Dead.

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781803701721
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Number of pages: 368
Width (mm): 130
Height (mm): 198
Depth (mm): 23

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations