Skip to product information
1 of 1

Star Bringer

Star Bringer

One ship. Seven strangers. A space adventure like no other.

By Tracy Wolff

Paperback | ISBN 9780349439952

Regular price $32.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 AUD

Condition: New
Sale
GST included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Firefly meets The Breakfast Club in this high-concept LGBTQ+ sci-fi romance from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff and bestselling author Nina Croft, perfect for fans of Star Wars and Guardians of the Galaxy.

...........................

How much space does one princess need?

The sun is dying . . . and it's happening way too damn fast.

With the clock ticking, the Nine Planets' only hope of survival rests on a fancy space station and the alien artifact it's carrying. Which is why it really sucks when some jackass doesn't want the universe saved and blows that station up - while you're still on it.

So if your only choices are flaming death or stealing a flying hunk of space junk - you pick that busted-ass spaceship. Even if it leaves seven strangers with deadly secrets trapped together: a princess, a prisoner, a con artist, a warrior, a priestess, a mercenary, and an asshole in charge of us all.

Now every faction in the galaxy is hunting this ship - from the Sisterhood to the Corporation, and the rebellion's joining in on the fun, too. We just need to stop drinking, fighting, and screwing long enough to evade them all and save the freaking universe . . . somehow.

Because apparently the only thing standing between a dying sun and ultimate salvation is seven unlikely misfits . . . ahem, heroes.

...........................

GIFT WRAPPING

Gift Wrapping available. Select the Gift Wrap option in your cart prior to checkout.

BOOK DETAILS

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780349439952
Publish/Release date:
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages: 608
Width (mm): 152
Height (mm): 232
Depth (mm): 50

View full details

Gift Vouchers and Curated Book Recommendations